我们是一个多任务、集团化、国际化的开放企业,专注于铁盒包装。我们有3000多套现有模具,各种形状、图案和尺寸都可以满足您的需求。提升您的产品价值是我们的追求和长期目标。

 

我们的商业模式是为客户创建一站式的服务。从设计,菲林制作,样品制作,模具设计,生产和运输,一切都在我们的工厂内部完成,以确保我们客户的最高质量和标准要求。

本公司遵守所有国际标准的贸易规则和要求。我们提供最大的安全和效率,同时确保最好的质量。

我们一直在根据客户的要求和需要探索新的想法和开发新的设计。我们有广泛的印刷技术和定制模具的经验,从糖果罐,文具,茶叶罐,安全包装铁盒,礼品包装等等。公司90%的产品远销北美、欧洲、亚洲等40多个国家和地区。

美盛隆同时使用CMYK和专色的打印方法。根据设计,这两种打印方法都可以使用。我们在色彩和配准精度方面处于领先地位。

由于铁的材料,可以在产品表面做浮雕,使您的产品看起来更加豪华。我们的雕刻技术是众所周知的,甚至可以将最微妙的细节体现出来,雕刻可以做到仅有1毫米的厚度。

在美盛隆,我们有各种各样不同的表面处理,包括过光印哑,局部橡胶油等,可以进一步提高铁盒的整体设计感。

无论你是第一次认识美盛隆,或已经是老朋友,这家公司都会为你提供你需要的产品和服务,提高你的品牌在全球的知名度,并将你的愿景变为现实。

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时与我们联系。

MARSHALLOM METAL MANUFACTURE (HUIZHOU) CO., LTD

中国广东省惠州市惠阳区镇隆隆镇大路背516227

service@marshallom.com  |  Tel : +86 (752) 369 9888    Fax: +86 (752) 376 7733

中国广东省惠州市惠阳区镇隆隆镇大路背516227

service@marshallom.com  |  Tel : +86 (752) 369 9888    Fax: +86 (752) 376 7733

HOME   |   FEEDBACK   |   DISCLAIMER   |   PRODUCTS   |   CONTACT US

Copyright © Marshallom.com, All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备08121735号-1

We are a multi-tasking, collectivize, and internationalized open enterprise that has a strong focus on tin packaging. We have more than 3,000 sets of tin moulds available that varies from many shapes, patterns, and sizes that can cater to your needs. Enhancing the value of your goods is our pursuit and our long-term goal.

Our business model is to create a one stop manufacturing facility for our clients. From designing, film production, sample production, mould design, box manufacturing and shipping, everything is done in-house at our facility to ensure the highest quality and standards for our clients.

Our company follows all international standard trading rules and requirements. We provide the utmost security and efficiency while ensuring the best quality for our clients.

We are always exploring new ideas and developing new designs based on our customers’ requirements and needs. We have a wide range of printing techniques and customized moulds ranging from candy containers, stationary items, tea cans, safety boxes, gift packaging, tin ware and much more. We have exported 90% of our products to over 40 countries and districts, including North America, Europe, and Asia.

Marshallom uses both CMYK and Pantone printing methods. Depending on the design, either or both of these printing methods can be used. We are the leader in colour and registration accuracy.

Due to the material of tin, it is possible to emboss the surface to add texture and luxury to your design. Our skills in embossing are well-known and can achieve even the most delicate of details with the ability to emboss as little at 1mm in thickness.

Here at Marshallom, we have a variety of finishes, including spot gloss and matte details, that can further enhance the overall design of your tin.

Whether you’re getting know Marshallom for the first time, or are a long time friend, this company will provide the products and services you need to increase the popularity of your brands globally and turn your vision into reality.

If you are interested in our products, please feel free to  CONTACT US  for more information.

MARSHALLOM METAL MANUFACTURE (HUIZHOU) CO., LTD

AddressDalubei Zhenlong Town Huiyang Area Huizhou City Guangdong Province China 516227

E-mail : sales@marshallom.com  

Tel : +86 (752) 369 9888   

Fax: +86 (752) 376 7733

HOME   |   FEEDBACK   |   DISCLAIMER   |   PRODUCTS   |   CONTACT US

Copyright © Marshallom.com, All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备08121735号-1